Tarpaulins and Tarps For Sale Durban

We take pride in offering high quality products with a Lowest Price Guarantee on all Tarpaulin. Our poly tarpaulins are made with highest grade materials. We are Durban based Tarpaulin / Tautliner / Tarp manufacturer and suppliers. We make our clients happy with best product and great services. Tarpaulins have many uses. Our goal has always been to offer the best tarps as well as offer helpful tips and information that enable our customers get the best use they can out of their tarps.

Tarpaulins and Tarps Manufacturers Durban, South Africa

Tarpaulin manufactures in Durban

Our mission is to save our client’s money, by offering the best and lowest prices available. We like to educate our clients on new ways to use tarpaulins. Heavy Duty Tarpaulins for Sale-Our Tarpaulins are manufactured from high quality 700g waterproof and UV Stabilised PVC material which can withstand harsh weather conditions. Block-out fire retardant and anti-fungal PVC tarpaulins available on request. Tarpaulins can be manufactured according to your specifications and size:
• Truck Tarpaulins
• Mine Tarpaulins
• Grain Covers

Uses of tarpaulins:

Tarpaulin fabrics are widely used as a rain water proof mechanism for sheds, transportation, covering trucks, scooters, bricks making, chemical / sugar / textile industry, cars, storage godowns, boats, construction building, plant, machinery, tents, and even cricket grounds.

Our Other Products

Canvas Tents Durban provides different types of tents like Peg & Pole tents, Aluminium Tents, Frame Tents, Bedouin Tents, Pagoda Tents, Canvas Tents and many more. Some of our tent accessories include: Plastic Chairs, Tiffany Chairs, Wimbledon Chairs, Phoenix Chairs, Plastic Folding Tables, Mobile Chillers, Mobile Freezers, Tarpaulin Tarps, Flooring and Gas Stoves.

Explore More

Countries We Supply

Afghanistan, Albania, Algeria, Andorra, Angola, Argentina, Armenia, Aruba, Australia, Austria Bahamas, Bahrain, Bangladesh, Barbados, Belgium, Benin, Bhutan, Bolivia, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Botswana, Brazil, Bulgaria, Brunei, Bulgaria, Burkina Faso, Burma, Burundi Cambodia, Cameroon, Canada,Chile, China, Colombia, Comoros, Congo, Cyprus, Denmark, Djibouti, Egypt, Ethiopia, Fiji, Finland, France, Gabon, Gambia, Germany, Ghana, Greece, Hong Kong, Hungary, Iceland, India, Iran, Iraq, Israel, Italy, Jamaica, Japan, Jordan, Kenya, Lesotho, Liberia, Libya, Macau, Madagascar, Malawi, Malaysia, Maldives, Mali, Mauritius, Mexico, Monaco, Morocco, Mozambique, Namibia, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, Niger, Nigeria, North Korea, Norway, Oman, Pakistan, Paraguay, Peru, Philippines, Portugal, Qatar, Romania, Russia, Rwanda, Saudi Arabia, Seychelles, Sierra Leone, Singapore, South Africa, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sudan, Swaziland, Sweden, Switzerland, Syria, Tanzania, Thailand, Togo, Tonga, Tunisia, Turkey, Uganda, Ukraine, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, Uruguay, Uzbekistan, Venezuela, Vietnam, Yemen, Zambia, Zimbabwe.